Wooden Toys

Woody & Moonie are best friends coming a long way from Africa. They are cousins of the popular Dunny but are still unknown to the western world.... it's hard to become famous if you have a superstar in your family! Show your hospitality and support them to make new friends and quickly settle down.

Handmade without any use of machines! Each one is unique... the wood grain, size, form and even the colors vary slightly because of natural conditions of the wood, the artisan production and individual handling of every piece.

Woody & Moonie are best friends coming a long way from Africa. They are cousins of the popular Dunny but are still unknown to the western world.... it's hard to become famous if you have a superstar in your family! Show your hospitality and support them to make new friends and quickly settle down.

Handmade without any use of machines! Each one is unique... the wood grain, size, form and even the colors vary slightly because of natural conditions of the wood, the artisan production and individual handling of every piece.

Wooden Toys

Woody & Moonie sind beste Freunde und kommen den weiten Weg aus Afrika. Sie sind Cousins des berühmten Dunny, aber in der westlichen Welt noch völlig unbekannt... es ist schwer, wenn man einen Superstar in der Familie hat! Zeig deine Gastfreundschaft und hilf ihnen, neue Freunde zu finden und sich schnell einzuleben.

Komplett ohne Maschinen in Handarbeit hergestellt! Jede Figur ist einzigartig... die Holzmaserung, Größe und Form und die Farben variieren leicht aufgrund der natürlichen Beschaffenheit des Holzes, der handwerklichen Herstellung und individuellen Bearbeitung.

Woody & Moonie sind beste Freunde und kommen den weiten Weg aus Afrika. Sie sind Cousins des berühmten Dunny, aber in der westlichen Welt noch völlig unbekannt... es ist schwer, wenn man einen Superstar in der Familie hat! Zeig deine Gastfreundschaft und hilf ihnen, neue Freunde zu finden und sich schnell einzuleben.

Komplett ohne Maschinen in Handarbeit hergestellt! Jede Figur ist einzigartig... die Holzmaserung, Größe und Form und die Farben variieren leicht aufgrund der natürlichen Beschaffenheit des Holzes, der handwerklichen Herstellung und individuellen Bearbeitung.